Love a good travel movie? Have you seen all these?

I love a good travel movie. For places that I have been, it is a great reminder of the sights and sounds of that particular place. For places that I am yet to travel, it whets my appetite for destinations yet uncovered. Conde Nast Traveller has published the 50 Best Movies of the past 50 years. What a list! Yes there are a few favourites of mine on there; Lost in Translation and the Grand Budapest Hotel. There are a few missing though. Eat, Pray, Love perhaps? The Best Little Marigold Hotel? What do you think?

Charlotte-Bob-lost-in-translation-1041670_1816_1200

The-Grand-Budapest-Hotel-Wallpaper-10

One comment

  1. woman2womenblog · April 20, 2015

    Nice list! I had written a post with my top 10 movies that inspire life-changing travel
    http://wp.me/p508D7-eF
    Most of them are in the CNT list…

Leave a Reply

